Iowa Rush Soccer Club - South

Board of Directors

Position Name Contact
Jason Hartson
[email protected]
Vice President
Traci Leathers          
Technical Director             
Scott Treft
[email protected]
Treasurer Jill Parker [email protected]
Registrar Becky Van Houweling [email protected]
Director of Referees
Rob Warner

Director of Coaches - Recreational  (DOC Rec)   
Traci Leathers
Director of Coaches - Premier (DOC Premier)
Scott Treft
[email protected]
Equipment Manager
TJ Markley
[email protected]
Director of In-House 5U-8U - Little Kickers
Katelin Gannon
[email protected]
Director of Marketing Blake Bogaard [email protected]


Iowa Rush Soccer Club - South
Mailing Address: 110 Holland Drive 
Pella, Iowa 50219

Email: [email protected]


Iowa Rush CENTRAL Hours:
10:00am - 4:00pm
Monday - Friday
Located at:
209 E First Street
Ankeny, IA 50021
*No office location in Pella*

Rush National sponsor

Copyright © 2020 Iowa Rush South  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In